听心宝 + 宠物版移动应用

让爱宠人士或宠物医生
🐶 帮助宠物生活得更健康快乐
🐱 陶醉在宠物发出的悦耳声中
PetStemo_icon3

在家监测宠物的健康状况

宠物不会讲人类的语言, 他们依靠我们了解他们的健康状况。 一些疾病直到比较严重的时候才被发现,导致宠物可能比人类承受更多由疾病带来的痛苦。 经常监测宠物的生命体征和心脏韵律会很有帮助,以防宠物的健康出现状况。 在发生疾病时,日常监测的数据作为宠物身体正常时的基准,甚至帮助您的宠物医生在就诊时进行诊断。 当您的宠物正在接受治疗时,在家监测一些包括心率在内的指标可以帮助宠物医生了解治疗的效果。 需要的时候,在App中你可以把记录的数据发给你的宠物医生做个远程的诊断。
心率

测量心率

心率是反映健康状况的生命体征之一。 在家数猫猫或者狗狗的心率是一件挺困难的事情。 听心宝可以让此变得简单。

心律失常

检查心脏节律

不规则的心跳很容易被我们的耳朵识别。 这可能意味着一些健康状况。 及时发现异常可以早日进行诊断。

心脏穆尔

检测心脏杂音

心脏杂音是一种与心脏疾病相关的症状。 您可以自行检测杂音,或让您的宠物医生远程听诊。

呼吸

检查呼吸

呼吸率也是生命体征之一。 您可以通过将听心宝放在宠物上来帮着数呼吸的次数。 您也可以检查呼吸声音是否正常。

在为时已晚之前发现猫猫的致命心脏病

猫和心
肥大性心肌病(心肌增厚)是猫的一种非常常见的疾病。 它是猫心力衰竭的主要原因。 大多数猫在4到8岁之间得这种病。 55%患有这种心脏病的猫没有显示任何症状。 众所周知,猫善于表现的很放松,当它们感觉不舒服时,它们会把症状隐藏起来。 相当数量的猫被发现患有这种心脏病,是在已经发生充血性心力衰竭才去看医生的时候。 更令人伤感的情况是,当一只猫出现突然疼痛的后肢瘫痪时,才发现它患有这种心脏病。 然而,听诊器可以检测到一些异常,如心脏杂音和/或异常节律,可以早日触发对这种疾病的诊断。

关心狗狗的心脏健康

慢性退行性心瓣膜病在狗狗中比较常见,随着年龄增长较容易患上这种病。 根据临床数据,大约10%的狗狗患有这种疾病。 小型犬(体重小于18公斤)得这种疾病的可能性更高。 但是,几乎所有上了年纪的狗狗都会发生某种程度上的心脏瓣膜退行性变而发出心脏杂音。 狗狗主人往往最早能发现的症状是呼吸困难和咳嗽。 不幸的是,有这些明显的症状时,这种心脏疾病可能已经到了晚期。 如果您能在早期发现这种疾病,治疗效果会好很多。 听心宝能够帮您尽早的发现这些心脏杂音。

可穿戴的绑带让听诊更加轻松

可穿戴狗
这个 听心宝宠物套装 附带一个短的和长的绑带,分别适合小宠物和大宠物。 把听心宝用绑带绑在宠物身上可以消除听心宝和宠物之间摩擦(毛发摩擦)引起的噪音,让您听到非常干净和清晰的声音。
有些宠物在见到宠物医生时会有点紧张。 宠物医生对正在紧张得喘气的狗狗或咕咕叫的猫猫进行听诊都比较困难。 而这种紧张可能也会让健康的猫猫发出的心脏杂音,干扰诊断。 显而易见宠物们在家里比在医院里要放松一些。 在家里录制听诊音,去宠物医院看病时播放给宠物医生听是个不错的主意。 您的宠物医生可以会对这精湛的音质感到惊讶!

陶醉在宠物发出的舒缓声音里

狗狗或者猫猫的心跳声,或者猫猫的咕咕声,都让人听上去感到很舒缓很舒服。 何不简单得欣赏一下你温暖可爱的宠物发出的声音,放松一下自己呢?

🚚 国内包邮+ 🎁早鸟折扣

Stemoscope + The PetStemo App

for pet parents and veterinarians  to
🐶 Help your pet live healthier and longer
🐱 Revel in your pet's soothing sounds
PetStemo_icon3

Track your pet's vital signs at home

Pets can not speak like humans. They rely on us to learn their health conditions. Pets may suffer more from diseases than humans if the sickness is not found timely. It’s helpful to monitor your pet’s vital signs and heart rhythms just in case your pet is ever in distress. You will be able to use these data as a baseline of what is “normal” for your pet in case of an accident or illness and even help your veterinarian diagnose on the visit. Sometimes, when your pets are on medication, monitoring their vital signs at home can help your veterinarian learn the effectiveness of the treatment. Sometimes, you may choose to record and email these data to your vets in the App for a remote diagnosis.
heartrate

Measure heart rate

Heart rate is one of the vital signs that reflects the health conditions. It is very difficult to count the heart rate of a cat or a dog at home. Stemoscope makes it much easier.

heartrhythm

Check heart rhythm

Irregular heartbeat can be easily recognized by our ears. It may indicate some health conditions. Catching the abnormality can trigger diagnosis.

heartmurmur

Detect heart murmurs

Heart murmur is a symptom that can be associated with heart diseases. You may either detect the murmur by yourself or ask your veterinarian to listen remotely.

breath

Check breath

Respiratory rate is one of the vital signs too. You may count it through a Stemoscope placed firmly on your pet's chest. You may also check if the breath sounds are normal.

Detect your cat's fatal heart disease before it is too late

catsandheart
Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (HCM, enlarged heart muscle) is a very common disease in cats. It is the major cause of heart failure in cats. Most cats get this disease between the ages of 4 and 8. 55% of cats with HCM present with no symptoms at all. Cats are notoriously good at taking it easy on themselves, and they hide it when they don't feel well. Unfortunately, a fair number cats are discovered to have HCM when they present to the veterinarian already in congestive heart failure. An even more upsetting scenario is the discovery that a cat has HCM when it presents as an emergency with sudden painful hind limb paralysis. However, some abnormality can be detected with a stethoscope, such as a heart murmur and/or an abnormal rhythm.

Take care of your dog's heart health

Chronic degenerative valve disease (CVD) is very common in dogs and increases in prevalence with age. According to data collected by primary care practices, around 10% of dogs have CVD. Dogs that weigh less than 40 pounds (18 Kg) are at higher risk of developing such disease. However, nearly all older dogs will develop some degree of valvular degeneration leading to a heart murmur. The first signs typically noted by owners include difficulty breathing and coughing. Unfortunately, by the time these symptoms are evident, your dogs are already in the advanced stages of such heart disease. The effectiveness of treatment is much greater when you catch the disease at an early stage. The Stemoscope can help you detect heart murmurs at the earliest.

Wearable strap makes the listening much easier

wearabledog
The Stemoscope Wearable Kit comes with a short and a long strap, suitable for small and big pet respectively. Wearing the Stemoscope on your pet with the strap can eliminate the noise induced by the frictions (hair rubbing) between the Stemoscope and the pet and let your hear very clean and clear sounds.
Some pets can get nervous when they see a veterinarian. It can be difficult for the veterinarian to listen to a nervous panting dog or purring cat. Heart murmurs in cats are due to the excitement of the veterinary visit (physiologic heart murmurs) or due to underlying heart disease. It is obvious that pets are better off psychosocially at home than in the hospital. Record the sounds at home and play them to your veterinarian during the visit. Your veterinarian will be amazed by the superb sound quality!

Revel in the soothing sounds from your pet

Either a dog's or a cat's heartbeat sounds, or a cat's purring sounds, are very soothing and comforting. Why not simply tune in with your warm cuddly pet and relax yourself?

🚚 FREE GLOBAL SHIPPING + 🎁 EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT